Macromedia Flash MX 2004 - dirt-cheap price
| From Name: |
Sylvester Townsend |
| From Address: |
Duane@thecolormart.com |
| Date Received: |
04/23/2005 - 6:00:02 am |
| Spam Score: |
34.0 |
| Category: |
Software |
View Spam Assassin Report :: Add/View Comments |
Email Preview:
Microsoft Windows XP Professional - Extremely low
prices Whether for business or personal use, software is normally very
costly. But it doesn't have to be. You can purchase the popular
software releases from all the top software companies for just a
portion of the regular price from our on-line store. View just some of
what's available below. [...]
|
Email Message:
Return-Path: Received: from 12-215-36-231.client.mchsi.com (12-215-36-231.client.mchsi.com [12.215.36.231]) by admin.domain.com (8.12.3/8.12.3/Debian-7.1) with SMTP id j3NAWXpl008285 for ; Sat, 23 Apr 2005 05:32:34 -0500 X-Message-Info: FFQPdZW73zEHvGc468w9+KGKKo2wBZFT Received: from mail822.xco.optusnet.com.au ([32.184.55.212]) by jt12-a7.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.0.2195.6824); Sat, 23 Apr 2005 05:30:35 -0500 Received: from RIFN52 (h0.16.155.246.draeb1.fsl.optusnet.com.au [3.140.204.191]) by mail283.jwj.optusnet.com.au (20.10.4j4/1.63.8) with SMTP id w5H35Nt76696; Sat, 23 Apr 2005 14:32:35 +0400 Message-ID: From: "Sylvester Townsend" To: "Recipient" References: Subject: Macromedia Flash MX 2004 - dirt-cheap price Date: Sat, 23 Apr 2005 04:29:35 -0600 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="--Next_GHSKon6F7.iOXocBPtCG0"
----Next_GHSKon6F7.iOXocBPtCG0 Content-Type: text/html; Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7Bit Microsoft Windows XP Professional - Extremely low prices Whether for business or personal use, software is normally very costly. But it doesn't have to be. You can purchase the popular software releases from all the top software companies for just a portion of the regular price from our on-line store. View just some of what's available below.
Browse our massive range Combo Deals starting from $100 each: 1. Windows XP Pro With SP2 + Office 2003 Pro 2. Macromedia Dreamwaver MX 2004 + Flash MX 2004 3. Microsoft Windows XP Pro + Microsoft Office XP Pro 4. Adobe Photoshop 7 + Premiere 7 + Illustrator 10 5. Look at whole range Individual Titles starting from $70 each: 1. Windows XP Professional With SP2 Full Version 2. Adobe Photoshop CS with ImageReady CS 3. Macromedia Dreamweaver MX 2004 4. Adobe Illustrator 10 5. Microsoft Office 2003 Professional 6. Macromedia Flash MX 2004 7. Browse full list Regards, Sylvester Townsend Remove? Change your mail settings here
----Next_GHSKon6F7.iOXocBPtCG0--
|
Spam Assassin Report:
3.5 HELO_DYNAMIC_IPADDR2 Relay HELO'd using suspicious hostname (IP addr 2) 4.2 X_MESSAGE_INFO Bulk email fingerprint (X-Message-Info) found 0.1 MPART_ALT_DIFF BODY: HTML and text parts are different 1.9 BAYES_99 BODY: Bayesian spam probability is 99 to 100% [score: 1.0000] 0.1 RAZOR2_CF_RANGE_51_100 BODY: Razor2 gives confidence level above 50% [cf: 100] 0.2 MIME_HTML_ONLY BODY: Message only has text/html MIME parts 0.0 HTML_MESSAGE BODY: HTML included in message 0.0 HTML_40_50 BODY: Message is 40% to 50% HTML 1.5 RAZOR2_CHECK Listed in Razor2 (http://razor.sf.net/) 3.8 RCVD_IN_DSBL RBL: Received via a relay in list.dsbl.org [] 1.2 RCVD_IN_BL_SPAMCOP_NET RBL: Received via a relay in bl.spamcop.net [Blocked - see ] 3.1 RCVD_IN_XBL RBL: Received via a relay in Spamhaus XBL [12.215.36.231 listed in sbl-xbl.spamhaus.org] 0.1 RCVD_IN_NJABL_DUL RBL: NJABL: dialup sender did non-local SMTP [12.215.36.231 listed in combined.njabl.org] 2.0 RCVD_IN_SORBS_DUL RBL: SORBS: sent directly from dynamic IP address [12.215.36.231 listed in dnsbl.sorbs.net] 1.0 URIBL_SBL Contains an URL listed in the SBL blocklist [URIs: anointefbha.com] 4.3 URIBL_SC_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the SC SURBL blocklist [URIs: anointefbha.com] 1.5 URIBL_WS_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the WS SURBL blocklist [URIs: anointefbha.com] 3.2 URIBL_OB_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the OB SURBL blocklist [URIs: anointefbha.com] 2.4 MIME_HTML_ONLY_MULTI Multipart message only has text/html MIME parts
|
(01/28/2006 - 12:33:58 pm) - Posted By: sepia
Is this deal for real? How is this possible? Can you really get dreamweaver and flash mx 2004 for only $100. what kind of strings are attached to this offer? | >> Add A Comment:
|