Super Black Jack tournament!
| From Name: |
Maynard Guthrie |
| From Address: |
Dbladderwort@faqs.org |
| Date Received: |
04/04/2008 - 12:30:04 am |
| Spam Score: |
20.7 |
| Category: |
Casino |
View Spam Assassin Report :: Add/View Comments |
Email Preview:
The advantages of our Casino: *Huge variety of most
popular gambles* *Fast payouts* [...]
|
Email Message:
Return-Path: Received: from usera2d704a25a ([217.24.244.13]) by admin.domain.com (8.12.3/8.12.3/Debian-7.2) with SMTP id m345GFpR028933 for ; Fri, 4 Apr 2008 00:16:16 -0500 Received: from localhost (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by host02544045.faqs.org (8.13.1/8.13.1) with SMTP id v58s6bRr88.806148.Ugu.vqw.1567058297742 for ; Fri, 4 Apr 2008 07:14:32 -0100 Message-ID: 1473c701c89613$00d408a0$0201a8c0@usera2d704a25a From: "Maynard Guthrie" To: Subject: Super Black Jack tournament! Date: Fri, 4 Apr 2008 07:14:32 -0100 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; format=flowed; charset="iso-8859-1"; reply-type=original Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.3790.2663 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.3790.2757
The advantages of our Casino:
*Huge variety of most popular gambles*
*Fast payouts*
*24/7 Live chat support*
*Big jackpot*
*750 $ welome bonus*
http://gamingvipworld.com
|
Spam Assassin Report:
3.5 BAYES_99 BODY: Bayesian spam probability is 99 to 100% [score: 1.0000] 1.5 RAZOR2_CF_RANGE_E8_51_100 Razor2 gives engine 8 confidence level above 50% [cf: 100] 0.5 RAZOR2_CHECK Listed in Razor2 (http://razor.sf.net/) 0.5 RAZOR2_CF_RANGE_51_100 Razor2 gives confidence level above 50% [cf: 100] 3.9 RCVD_IN_XBL RBL: Received via a relay in Spamhaus XBL [217.24.244.13 listed in sbl-xbl.spamhaus.org] 1.6 RCVD_IN_BL_SPAMCOP_NET RBL: Received via a relay in bl.spamcop.net [Blocked - see ] 3.0 URIBL_OB_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the OB SURBL blocklist [URIs: gamingvipworld.com] 2.2 INVALID_MSGID Message-Id is not valid, according to RFC 2822 4.1 FORGED_MUA_OUTLOOK Forged mail pretending to be from MS Outlook
|
No Comments Posted Yet Add your comment below! | >> Add A Comment:
|